My August Interview at hob’art gallery

When you have some free time, please watch Public Voice Salon. Episode No. 116. July 26, 2015. Hob’art .mov

John Briden interviewed Liz Cohen, Ibou Ndoye and me at my last public appearance at the hob’art gallery. Leaving Hoboken and my friends, fellow artists at the gallery, has left an empty space in my life. I miss them all so the interview was a bittersweet ending. I am still a part of the gallery and hope to send artwork to shows in 2016.

HAPPY NEW YEAR TO ALL!

Leave a Reply

